By alphabetical last name

Fourteen Labour councillors represent the wards of Castle, Cauldwell, Goldington, Harpur,  Kempston Central & East, Kempston North,  Kempston South, Kempston West, Kingsbrook and Queen's Park.

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 Created by CASANA

Published and promoted by Shane Kelly on behalf of  Mohammad Yasin, Bedford & Kempston Labour Party and Bedford Local Campaign Forum all of 13 Flowerdale Walk, Bedford MK41 0NX